fbpx
Call 0203 006 5730 / 07747 686118 or email info@carolinecarterrecruitment.com

Nanny/housekeeper/groom/rider/dog/kennel worker 189 views

Ref: GL15729

Candidate contact details are only visible to employers with a current subscription
Subscribe

General Information

  • Age 21 years
  • Date of Birth 17th February 1999
  • Had previous paid employment within the equine industry? Locked
  • Preferred Countries United Kingdom
  • County/State/Region Leicestershire, UK, Nottinghamshire, UK, Rutland, UK
  • Job Category Full Time, Permanent
  • Earliest start date 1st September 2020
  • Availability if Freelance/Short Term Anytime/available immediately
  • Freelance: Business Name Locked
  • Freelance: Hourly Rate Locked
  • Freelance: are you insured? Locked
  • Notice period None
  • Best time to call Locked
  • Working Couples: Partner's profile reference number Locked
  • Live in or out Live in, Live out
  • Co-habiting? Locked
  • Full Postcode if live out (Private) Locked
  • Expected Job Level Groom/Rider, Rider, Sole Charge, Home Groom, Other, Housekeeper, Admin/Office-based
  • Animals to bring to a job Locked
  • Describe the animal/s you HAVE to bring to the job (if applicable) Locked
  • Can drive Car
  • Own car? Car
  • Height 5’0” / 152cm
  • Approximate weight 8.5st / 54kg / 119lb
  • Total years experience with horses Locked
  • Previous paid/work experience Locked
  • Future disciplines Family Yard, Hunting, Livery, Pony Club Activities
  • Riding Role? Locked
  • Nationality British
  • Languages spoken Locked
  • Qualifications Locked
  • Equine Skills Compete, Exercise/Hack Out, Lunging, Maintenance Skills, Muck Out, Ride, Sole charge, Work with children
  • Non-Equine Skills Locked
  • Longest time in one job Locked
  • Position held in this job Locked
  • 2nd longest time in one job Locked
  • Position held in this job Locked
  • Upload your CV Locked
  • Current passport? Locked
  • DBS (formerly CRB) or equivalent Locked
  • Smoker? Locked
  • Video URL Locked
  • Image Uploads Locked
  1.  Experience with Horses

I have 11 years experience with horses, having had my own up until the end of last year(2019). I have done everything from hacking and basic dressage to showjumping and hunting. I have previously bought a couple of horses to bring on and sell.

Key Skills

I am happy working on my own and good at using my own initiative. I am hard working and have always had a love for animals. I’m organised, caring and love helping others.

 

Strengths and Weaknesses

I love being outdoors in the fresh air and keeping busy. Bonus if it’s with animals!! I’ve always had a love for horses since a young age.

I’d love to improve my plaiting/turning out skills.

Along with being hardworking and organised I am kind and a quick learner.

 

Requirements

I’d love to gain some more experience in a nanny/housekeeper/groom job and progress further into this.

Preferably sole charge/working on my own but wouldn’t mind joining a small team.

Information

Caroline Carter Recruitment Ltd
The Stables
Fildyke Road
Meppershall
Bedfordshire
SG17 5LU

caroline@carolinecarterrecruitment.com
0203 006 5730 / 07747 686 118

Registered company number 10657796good site
Caroline Carter Recruitment Ltd is registered with the UK Information Commissioner as a data controller with registered number ZA250621

ENDORSED BY