fbpx
Call 0203 006 5730 / 07747 686118 or email info@carolinecarterrecruitment.com

Groom 105 views

Ref: GL17717

Candidate contact details are only visible to employers with a current subscription
Subscribe

General Information

  • Age 25 years
  • Date of Birth 22nd August 1995
  • Had previous paid employment within the equine industry? Locked
  • Preferred Countries The EU, Europe
  • County/State/Region Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Netherlands, Switzerland
  • Job Category Full Time, Permanent
  • Earliest start date 1st November 2019
  • Freelance: Business Name Locked
  • Freelance: Hourly Rate Locked
  • Freelance: are you insured? Locked
  • Notice period No this would be my first work
  • Best time to call Locked
  • Working Couples: Partner's profile reference number Locked
  • Live in or out Live in, Live out
  • Co-habiting? Locked
  • Full Postcode if live out (Private) Locked
  • Expected Job Level Groom, Groom/Rider, Rider, Part of a Team, Home Groom, Competition Groom
  • Animals to bring to a job Locked
  • Describe the animal/s you HAVE to bring to the job (if applicable) Locked
  • Can drive Car
  • Own car? None
  • Height 5’8” / 172cm
  • Approximate weight 9st / 57.2kg / 126lb
  • Total years experience with horses Locked
  • Previous paid/work experience Locked
  • Future disciplines Classical, Dressage, Eventing, Showing, Show Jumping
  • Riding Role? Locked
  • Nationality Polish
  • Languages spoken Locked
  • Qualifications Locked
  • Equine Skills Bandage, Broodmares, Clip, Compete, Foaling/Foal Watch, Lunging, Plait, Pull Mane/Tail, Ride
  • Non-Equine Skills Locked
  • Longest time in one job Locked
  • Position held in this job Locked
  • 2nd longest time in one job Locked
  • Position held in this job Locked
  • Upload your CV Locked
  • Current passport? Locked
  • DBS (formerly CRB) or equivalent Locked
  • Smoker? Locked
  • Video URL Locked
  • Image Uploads Locked

Experience with Horses

Availability: I prefer permanent work, but, I will consider every offer. I can start as soon as it’s possible.
I am young, hardworking, ambitious, determined, perfectionist and I learn really, really fast! I can do all basic activities. I can clip, plait, ride, lunge etc. I graduate University of Technology in Gdańsk. My profession is Chemical Technologist but this is not my story and I want to work with horses.

 

 

Key Skills

I can plating, clipping, lunging. I can work alone and in a group. I love to clean, brush and spend time with horses. I wants to develope my skills and learn more.

 

Strengths and Weaknesses

• What do you most enjoy about working with horses?

I love spend time with horses and every activity is a pleasure for me.

• Is there anything you’d like to improve?

I haven’t experience with sports stable, high competitions and I want to learn how prepare horse to high level.

• Why should employers consider you above any other job seeker?

I’m young and learn very fast. I’m perfectionist and hard working.

Requirements

• What would you like to do or gain in your next job?

I want to learn and improve my skills, so that my employer would be satisfied.

• Do you need accommodation?

I need accommodation.

• Do you have any special requirements for any animals you wish to bring with you?

I would love to take my horse with me.

• Do you have any ongoing commitments?

No

• Do you have any holidays booked that an employer needs to know of?

No

Information

Caroline Carter Recruitment Ltd
The Stables
Fildyke Road
Meppershall
Bedfordshire
SG17 5LU

caroline@carolinecarterrecruitment.com
0203 006 5730 / 07747 686 118

Registered company number 10657796good site
Caroline Carter Recruitment Ltd is registered with the UK Information Commissioner as a data controller with registered number ZA250621

ENDORSED BY