fbpx
Call 0203 006 5730 / 07747 686118 or email info@carolinecarterrecruitment.com

Personal Assistant 126 views

Ref: GL17726

Candidate contact details are only visible to employers with a current subscription
Subscribe

General Information

  • Age 22 years
  • Date of Birth 8th February 1998
  • Had previous paid employment within the equine industry? Locked
  • Preferred Countries United Kingdom, Europe, United States of America
  • County/State/Region Anywhere
  • Job Category Full Time
  • Earliest start date 1st September 2019
  • Freelance: Business Name Locked
  • Freelance: Hourly Rate Locked
  • Freelance: are you insured? Locked
  • Notice period no
  • Best time to call Locked
  • Working Couples: Partner's profile reference number Locked
  • Live in or out Live in
  • Co-habiting? Locked
  • Full Postcode if live out (Private) Locked
  • Expected Job Level Trainee
  • Animals to bring to a job Locked
  • Describe the animal/s you HAVE to bring to the job (if applicable) Locked
  • Can drive Car
  • Own car? None
  • Height 5’7” / 170cm
  • Approximate weight 8.5st / 54kg / 119lb
  • Total years experience with horses Locked
  • Previous paid/work experience Locked
  • Future disciplines Endurance, Eventing, Hunting, Show Jumping
  • Riding Role? Locked
  • Nationality American
  • Languages spoken Locked
  • Qualifications Locked
  • Equine Skills Bandage, Equine First Aid, Lunging, Management Skills, Muck Out, Sole charge, Work with children
  • Non-Equine Skills Locked
  • Longest time in one job Locked
  • Position held in this job Locked
  • 2nd longest time in one job Locked
  • Position held in this job Locked
  • Upload your CV Locked
  • Current passport? Locked
  • DBS (formerly CRB) or equivalent Locked
  • Smoker? Locked
  • Video URL Locked
  • Image Uploads Locked

Experience with Horses

I have grown up with horses all my life, never rode competitively, mainly for pleasure. I help out at my family barn and work on and off for a boarding barn, when I’m available. Duties include watering, feeding, grooming and exercising horses. Tacking and cleaning stalls and overall care for horses. I also worked for a boarding barn in Italy for a few months, I tagged along with trail rides and exercised the horses.

 

 

Key Skills

My strengths lie in being able to work alone, I’m very good collaborating with a team however I’m much more efficient and detail orientated solely. I have for a very long time now worked with horses and their owners, outside of the equine industry I’ve been in several managerial positions, many of them included working with customers or administrative staff so in both aspects I am quite familiar with having people skills! I know basic equine first aid, tacking up, bathing, turnout, lunging. Basic knowledge of dressage and english but much more familiar with western riding. I have an open mind and my main goal is to be able to expand my knowledge and work towards a career working with these animals!

Information

Caroline Carter Recruitment Ltd
The Stables
Fildyke Road
Meppershall
Bedfordshire
SG17 5LU

caroline@carolinecarterrecruitment.com
0203 006 5730 / 07747 686 118

Registered company number 10657796good site
Caroline Carter Recruitment Ltd is registered with the UK Information Commissioner as a data controller with registered number ZA250621

ENDORSED BY