fbpx
Call 0203 006 5730 / 07747 686118 or email info@carolinecarterrecruitment.com

Rider groom 119 views

Ref: GL17936

Candidate contact details are only visible to employers with a current subscription
Subscribe

General Information

  • Age 18 years
  • Date of Birth 6th June 2002
  • Had previous paid employment within the equine industry? Locked
  • Preferred Countries Europe
  • County/State/Region Anywhere
  • Job Category Seasonal
  • Earliest start date 2nd July 2020
  • Freelance: Business Name Locked
  • Freelance: Hourly Rate Locked
  • Freelance: are you insured? Locked
  • Notice period Anytime
  • Best time to call Locked
  • Working Couples: Partner's profile reference number Locked
  • Live in or out Live in
  • Co-habiting? Locked
  • Full Postcode if live out (Private) Locked
  • Expected Job Level Trainee, Groom/Rider, Rider, Assistant Head Person, Home Groom, Other
  • Animals to bring to a job Locked
  • Describe the animal/s you HAVE to bring to the job (if applicable) Locked
  • Can drive None
  • Own car? None
  • Height 5’8” / 172cm
  • Approximate weight 10.5st / 66.7kg / 147lb
  • Total years experience with horses Locked
  • Previous paid/work experience Locked
  • Future disciplines Show Jumping
  • Riding Role? Locked
  • Nationality Russian
  • Languages spoken Locked
  • Qualifications Locked
  • Equine Skills Clip, Compete, Equine First Aid, Plait, Pull Mane/Tail, Ride, Rider/Trainer, Sales Preparation, Work Rider
  • Non-Equine Skills Locked
  • Longest time in one job Locked
  • Position held in this job Locked
  • 2nd longest time in one job Locked
  • Position held in this job Locked
  • Upload your CV Locked
  • Current passport? Locked
  • DBS (formerly CRB) or equivalent Locked
  • Smoker? Locked
  • Video URL Locked
  • Image Uploads Locked

Experience with Horses

All skills in working with horses:

I am able to clean, saddle, wash, to lunge a horse, mounted training, training of young horses.

Experience with horses:

I have been working with horses for more than 6 years.  I had his own horse.  I worked as an assistant coach.  I worked as a groom.  I taught a horse show-jumping.  Helped breaking a horses.  Jumped routes to 115, single 1m 40 cm.

Languages:

My native Russian language.  I am currently studying English intensively.

Availability of a visa:

I will make a visa without any problems.  But I need insurance and an invitation from you!

Expected internship start time:

At the moment I am a college student and plan to go to your place for a holidays . Holidays begin from July 1 to the end of August.

The purpose of the internship:

My goal is to gain a lot of experience and knowledge.  I have a great desire and love to learn and gain new knowledge.  I am a fast learner and hardworking person.  I want to be your assistant and student.  It will be an incredible opportunity  fir me to gain invaluable experience, knowledge and pleasure.  I really like horses, equestrian sports, work with horses and wonderful people.  I want to help you to help me.  I am sure that you will not regret taking me, I am really hardworking and responsible person.

Information

Caroline Carter Recruitment Ltd
The Stables
Fildyke Road
Meppershall
Bedfordshire
SG17 5LU

caroline@carolinecarterrecruitment.com
0203 006 5730 / 07747 686 118

Registered company number 10657796good site
Caroline Carter Recruitment Ltd is registered with the UK Information Commissioner as a data controller with registered number ZA250621

ENDORSED BY