fbpx
Call 0203 006 5730 / 07747 686118 or email info@carolinecarterrecruitment.com

Job Seeker 125 views

Ref: GL16161

Candidate contact details are only visible to employers with a current subscription
Subscribe

General Information

  • Age 20 years
  • Date of Birth 10th May 2000
  • Had previous paid employment within the equine industry? Locked
  • Preferred Countries United Kingdom, Scotland, Ireland, Northern Ireland, Europe
  • County/State/Region Anywhere
  • Job Category Full Time
  • Earliest start date 13th January 2021
  • Freelance: Business Name Locked
  • Freelance: Hourly Rate Locked
  • Freelance: are you insured? Locked
  • Notice period No
  • Best time to call Locked
  • Working Couples: Partner's profile reference number Locked
  • Live in or out Live in
  • Co-habiting? Locked
  • Full Postcode if live out (Private) Locked
  • Expected Job Level Apprentice
  • Animals to bring to a job Locked
  • Describe the animal/s you HAVE to bring to the job (if applicable) Locked
  • Can drive Car
  • Own car? None
  • Height 5’8” / 172cm
  • Approximate weight 8st / 50.8kg / 112lb
  • Total years experience with horses Locked
  • Previous paid/work experience Locked
  • Future disciplines Rescue, Rehabilitation, Riding School, Show Jumping, Therapeutic Riding
  • Riding Role? Locked
  • Nationality Spanish, Mexican
  • Languages spoken Locked
  • Qualifications Locked
  • Equine Skills Maintenance Skills, Muck Out, Ride, Stallion Handling, Work with children
  • Non-Equine Skills Locked
  • Longest time in one job Locked
  • Position held in this job Locked
  • 2nd longest time in one job Locked
  • Position held in this job Locked
  • Upload your CV Locked
  • Current passport? Locked
  • DBS (formerly CRB) or equivalent Locked
  • Smoker? Locked
  • Video URL Locked
  • Image Uploads Locked

Experience with Horses

I’ve always loved horses: I’ve never had de opportunity of having a horse of my own, but since I was 6 years old I’ve worked with horses (wherever I found a horse I tried helping with all its needs). In 2018 I found a job working with horses during all summer.

 

 

Key Skills

I am specially good in working with other people, and I consider myself good in handling horses. I always put my heart in whatever I do, specially if it has to do with horses. I am a fast learner.

 

 

Strengths and Weaknesses

• What do you most enjoy about working with horses?

I have always loved the connection between horses and people, the bond they can create and how their emotions connect in a very special way. I am a psychology student in Mexico City, and I chose this career because I want to understand more of this connection between people and horses. Horses are strong and powerful, if you treat them right they can be your best friends and the most noble animal.

• Is there anything you’d like to improve?

I have never had a horse of my own, of the opportunity of working with horses as a daily routine (except for summer 2018) and I have a lot to learn. I would also like to improve my english.

• Why should employers consider you above any other job seeker?

I am very commited in what I do. I am passionate and creative, I always look for solutions of any problem that could exist. I am a friendly person and I love teamwork.

Requirements

• What would you like to do or gain in your next job?

Whatever related with horses. I could also work with children.

• Do you need accommodation?

Yes

• Do you have any special requirements for any animals you wish to bring with you?

No

• Do you have any ongoing commitments?

No

• Do you have any holidays booked that an employer needs to know of?

No

Information

Caroline Carter Recruitment Ltd
The Stables
Fildyke Road
Meppershall
Bedfordshire
SG17 5LU

caroline@carolinecarterrecruitment.com
0203 006 5730 / 07747 686 118

Registered company number 10657796good site
Caroline Carter Recruitment Ltd is registered with the UK Information Commissioner as a data controller with registered number ZA250621

ENDORSED BY