fbpx
Call 0203 006 5730 / 07747 686118 or email info@carolinecarterrecruitment.com

Groom/rider 114 views

Ref: GL15074

Candidate contact details are only visible to employers with a current subscription
Subscribe

General Information

  • Age 17 years
  • Date of Birth 24th May 2003
  • Had previous paid employment within the equine industry? Locked
  • Preferred Countries United Kingdom
  • County/State/Region Bedfordshire, UK
  • Job Category Flexible Hours, Seasonal, Short Term (Temporary)
  • Earliest start date 29th August 2019
  • Freelance: Business Name Locked
  • Freelance: Hourly Rate Locked
  • Freelance: are you insured? Locked
  • Notice period Any time
  • Best time to call Locked
  • Working Couples: Partner's profile reference number Locked
  • Live in or out Live in, Live out
  • Co-habiting? Locked
  • Full Postcode if live out (Private) Locked
  • Expected Job Level Apprentice
  • Animals to bring to a job Locked
  • Describe the animal/s you HAVE to bring to the job (if applicable) Locked
  • Can drive None
  • Own car? None
  • Height 5’11” / 180cm
  • Approximate weight 15.5st / 98.4kg / 217lb
  • Total years experience with horses Locked
  • Previous paid/work experience Locked
  • Future disciplines Riding School, Showing, Show Jumping, Training Yard/Positions
  • Riding Role? Locked
  • Nationality British
  • Languages spoken Locked
  • Qualifications Locked
  • Equine Skills Exercise/Hack Out, Muck Out, Ride, Rider/Trainer, Work Rider, Young Stock Rider
  • Non-Equine Skills Locked
  • Longest time in one job Locked
  • Position held in this job Locked
  • 2nd longest time in one job Locked
  • Position held in this job Locked
  • Upload your CV Locked
  • Current passport? Locked
  • DBS (formerly CRB) or equivalent Locked
  • Smoker? Locked
  • Video URL Locked
  • Image Uploads Locked

Experience with Horses

I’ve been riding since I was 4.and I’ve been to a lot of oakly hunt north pony club camps and if had a lot of lessons and my auntie is and instructor and I used to ride out with her also I’ve recently just got back into riding after a 2 and half year brake .

 

 

Key Skills

I’m good at grooming, during out or in, tacking up, and putting rugs on also I work really well in a group and I put all my efforts in to it.

 

 

Strengths and Weaknesses

  •  the most thing I enjoy about horses is spending time with them at going out for a ride.
  • Things I need to work on Is fitness it’s not the best
  • I think employers should pick me as I’m very hard working and will do anything you ask me to.

 

Requirements

• be more fit and want to be able to lung and plat propley

 

• 50/50 chance that I will need a acomidations

 

• I still play football

 

 

 

Information

Caroline Carter Recruitment Ltd
The Stables
Fildyke Road
Meppershall
Bedfordshire
SG17 5LU

caroline@carolinecarterrecruitment.com
0203 006 5730 / 07747 686 118

Registered company number 10657796good site
Caroline Carter Recruitment Ltd is registered with the UK Information Commissioner as a data controller with registered number ZA250621

ENDORSED BY