fbpx
Call 0203 006 5730 / 07747 686118 or email info@carolinecarterrecruitment.com

None at present 92 views

Ref: GL18251

Candidate contact details are only visible to employers with a current subscription
Subscribe

General Information

  • Age 19 years
  • Date of Birth 4th December 2001
  • Had previous paid employment within the equine industry? Locked
  • Preferred Countries Ireland
  • County/State/Region Ireland
  • Job Category Part Time
  • Earliest start date 28th September 2019
  • Freelance: Business Name Locked
  • Freelance: Hourly Rate Locked
  • Freelance: are you insured? Locked
  • Notice period 2 days
  • Best time to call Locked
  • Working Couples: Partner's profile reference number Locked
  • Live in or out Live out
  • Co-habiting? Locked
  • Full Postcode if live out (Private) Locked
  • Expected Job Level Trainee, Groom, Home Groom, Competition Groom, Stud Groom, Stud Hand, Housekeeper
  • Animals to bring to a job Locked
  • Describe the animal/s you HAVE to bring to the job (if applicable) Locked
  • Can drive None
  • Own car? None
  • Height 5’5” / 165cm
  • Approximate weight 11st / 69.9kg / 154lb
  • Total years experience with horses Locked
  • Previous paid/work experience Locked
  • Future disciplines Family Yard, Pony Club Activities, Riding School, Training Yard/Positions
  • Riding Role? Locked
  • Nationality Irish
  • Languages spoken Locked
  • Qualifications Locked
  • Equine Skills Muck Out, Work with children
  • Non-Equine Skills Locked
  • Longest time in one job Locked
  • Position held in this job Locked
  • 2nd longest time in one job Locked
  • Position held in this job Locked
  • Upload your CV Locked
  • Current passport? Locked
  • DBS (formerly CRB) or equivalent Locked
  • Smoker? Locked
  • Video URL Locked
  • Image Uploads Locked

Experience with Horses

I grew up riding horses for fun with friends and always have had such a great passion and love for horses. I would be suited to work as a stablehand in a yard based environment.

 

 

Key Skills

I am good at working alone or as part of a team. I can help with the grooming of horses and mucking out of stables and general upkeep of yards. I can help riders with their horses at shows etc.

 

 

Strengths and Weaknesses

• I enjoy working with horses because I feel so passionate towards them ever since I was young and would love to carry out my passion in a job setting.

 

• I would like to improve my confidence when riding horses. When I went into secondary school I didnt get to enjoy my hobby of riding horses as much and lost alot of confidence riding.

 

• I believe employers should consider me over any other job seeker because I have an amazing work ethic and such a great passion for all things horses.

 

Requirements

•I would like a part time job and to be around a yard setting and do the general upkeep while still being around horses.

 

• I do not need accomodation

 

• I do not have any animals or special requirements

 

• An ongoing commitment of mine is secondary school.

 

• I do not have any holidays booked.

 

Information

Caroline Carter Recruitment Ltd
The Stables
Fildyke Road
Meppershall
Bedfordshire
SG17 5LU

caroline@carolinecarterrecruitment.com
0203 006 5730 / 07747 686 118

Registered company number 10657796good site
Caroline Carter Recruitment Ltd is registered with the UK Information Commissioner as a data controller with registered number ZA250621

ENDORSED BY