fbpx
Call 0203 006 5730 / 07747 686118 or email info@carolinecarterrecruitment.com

HORSE CARE 49 views

Ref: GL20625

Candidate contact details are only visible to employers with a current subscription
Subscribe

General Information

  • Age 25 years
  • Date of Birth 6th March 1995
  • Had previous paid employment within the equine industry? Locked
  • Preferred Countries Ireland, The EU, Europe, United States of America
  • County/State/Region Australia, Canada, Denmark, Dubai (UAE), Germany, Greece, Ireland, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Victoria, Australia
  • Job Category Short Term (Temporary)
  • Earliest start date 1st July 2020
  • Freelance: Business Name Locked
  • Freelance: Hourly Rate Locked
  • Freelance: are you insured? Locked
  • Notice period 15 days
  • Best time to call Locked
  • Working Couples: Partner's profile reference number Locked
  • Live in or out Live in
  • Co-habiting? Locked
  • Full Postcode if live out (Private) Locked
  • Expected Job Level Apprentice
  • Animals to bring to a job Locked
  • Describe the animal/s you HAVE to bring to the job (if applicable) Locked
  • Can drive Car
  • Own car? Car
  • Height 5’3” / 160cm
  • Approximate weight 9.5st / 60.3kg / 133lb
  • Total years experience with horses Locked
  • Previous paid/work experience Locked
  • Future disciplines Western
  • Riding Role? Locked
  • Nationality Spanish
  • Languages spoken Locked
  • Qualifications Locked
  • Equine Skills School
  • Non-Equine Skills Locked
  • Longest time in one job Locked
  • Position held in this job Locked
  • 2nd longest time in one job Locked
  • Position held in this job Locked
  • Upload your CV Locked
  • Current passport? Locked
  • DBS (formerly CRB) or equivalent Locked
  • Smoker? Locked
  • Video URL Locked
  • Image Uploads Locked

Experience with Horses

I have been in contact with horses since I was a child. I am currently studying Equine Veterinary Assistant Course in Spain. I have some experience riding and willing to learn everything that has to do with horses.

 

 

Key Skills

I have no issues with any type of work and I am very happy to talk to people since I studied International Business. I am fluent in Spanish and English.

Strengths and Weaknesses

• For me working with horses is my passion since little but I enjoy all sorts of animals.

 

• I need to improve many skills but I learn quickly so I am confident I can be meet what is required of me.

 

• I am grateful for the opportunity to become part of this world and I know that it always takes a bit more to achieve greatness. I like to always give the best of me and help without selfishness.

 

Requirements

• I would like to earn the skills required to work with horses all over the world.

 

• Do you need accommodation? Yes

 

• Do you have any special requirements for any animals you wish to bring with you? I actually own many pets, but currently I would like to bring two little parrots with me IF possible.

 

• Do you have any ongoing commitments?

I have to finish my internships.

 

• Do you have any holidays booked that an employer needs to know of? No

 

Information

Caroline Carter Recruitment Ltd
The Stables
Fildyke Road
Meppershall
Bedfordshire
SG17 5LU

caroline@carolinecarterrecruitment.com
0203 006 5730 / 07747 686 118

Registered company number 10657796good site
Caroline Carter Recruitment Ltd is registered with the UK Information Commissioner as a data controller with registered number ZA250621

ENDORSED BY