fbpx
Call 0203 006 5730 / 07747 686118 or email info@carolinecarterrecruitment.com

Accounts assistant 32 views

Ref: GL20887

Candidate contact details are only visible to employers with a current subscription
Subscribe

General Information

  • Age 22 years
  • Date of Birth 13th September 1998
  • Had previous paid employment within the equine industry? Locked
  • Preferred Countries United Kingdom, Europe
  • County/State/Region Anywhere
  • Job Category Permanent
  • Earliest start date 26th July 2020
  • Freelance: Business Name Locked
  • Freelance: Hourly Rate Locked
  • Freelance: are you insured? Locked
  • Notice period 4 weeks
  • Best time to call Locked
  • Working Couples: Partner's profile reference number Locked
  • Live in or out Live in
  • Co-habiting? Locked
  • Full Postcode if live out (Private) Locked
  • Expected Job Level Trainee, Rider, Admin/Office-based
  • Animals to bring to a job Locked
  • Describe the animal/s you HAVE to bring to the job (if applicable) Locked
  • Can drive Car
  • Own car? Car
  • Height 5’0” / 152cm
  • Approximate weight Under 8st / 50.8kg / 112lb
  • Total years experience with horses Locked
  • Previous paid/work experience Locked
  • Future disciplines Dressage, Foaling, Hunting, Pony Club Activities, Riding for the Disabled (RDA), Rescue, Rehabilitation, Riding School, Training Yard/Positions
  • Riding Role? Locked
  • Nationality Irish
  • Languages spoken Locked
  • Qualifications Locked
  • Equine Skills Lunging, Maintenance Skills, Muck Out, Plait, Ride
  • Non-Equine Skills Locked
  • Longest time in one job Locked
  • Position held in this job Locked
  • 2nd longest time in one job Locked
  • Position held in this job Locked
  • Upload your CV Locked
  • Current passport? Locked
  • DBS (formerly CRB) or equivalent Locked
  • Smoker? Locked
  • Video URL Locked
  • Image Uploads Locked
  1. Experience with Horses

I lived on a small farm in Ireland, we had many animals such as pigs, chickens, ducks, horses.
I mainly spent my time after school and in the mornings with my horse I grew up tacking and kicking out horses and going on small hunts and I have been involved in a few shows,

I love horses

Key Skills

I am a confident, enthusiastic and dedicated individual who has recently finished college and moved to London.

I am a quick learner who thrives under pressure and can adapt to any situation with the ability to work independently or as part of a team.

i Have had a lot of experience with horses.

 

 

Strengths and Weaknesses

• What do you most enjoy about working with horses?

i love watching them as I find them to be incredible smart animals I love the way they can form a Bond with a human. I love tacking a horse up plaiting there main and making them look the best.

 

• Is there anything you’d like to improve?

I would like to learn more about looking after a horse like shoes and clipping.

• Why should employers consider you above any other job seeker?

I’m a trustworthy person and I’m great with people and animals, I’m kind hearted and enthusiastic and I always have a can do attitude.

Requirements

• What would you like to do or gain in your next job?

I would like to gain the experience of  looking after a lot of horses and maintain a farm environment, I would love the opportunity to ride horses every day.

• Do you need accommodation?

If accommodation is provided that would be great as it would mean I could spend more time with the animals I love.

• Do you have any special requirements for any animals you wish to bring with you?

No

• Do you have any ongoing commitments?

No

• Do you have any holidays booked that an employer needs to know of?

No

Information

Caroline Carter Recruitment Ltd
The Stables
Fildyke Road
Meppershall
Bedfordshire
SG17 5LU

caroline@carolinecarterrecruitment.com
0203 006 5730 / 07747 686 118

Registered company number 10657796good site
Caroline Carter Recruitment Ltd is registered with the UK Information Commissioner as a data controller with registered number ZA250621

ENDORSED BY