fbpx
Call 0203 006 5730 / 07747 686118 or email info@carolinecarterrecruitment.com

work with horses 52 views

Ref: GL20944

Candidate contact details are only visible to employers with a current subscription
Subscribe

General Information

  • Age 23 years
  • Date of Birth 29th July 1997
  • Had previous paid employment within the equine industry? Locked
  • Preferred Countries Europe
  • County/State/Region Germany
  • Job Category Full Time
  • Earliest start date 1st July 2020
  • Freelance: Business Name Locked
  • Freelance: Hourly Rate Locked
  • Freelance: are you insured? Locked
  • Notice period no
  • Best time to call Locked
  • Working Couples: Partner's profile reference number Locked
  • Live in or out Live in
  • Co-habiting? Locked
  • Full Postcode if live out (Private) Locked
  • Expected Job Level Groom, Rider, Part of a Team, Home Groom, Competition Groom
  • Animals to bring to a job Locked
  • Describe the animal/s you HAVE to bring to the job (if applicable) Locked
  • Can drive Car
  • Own car? Car
  • Height 5’3” / 160cm
  • Approximate weight Under 8st / 50.8kg / 112lb
  • Total years experience with horses Locked
  • Previous paid/work experience Locked
  • Future disciplines Show Jumping
  • Riding Role? Locked
  • Nationality Italian
  • Languages spoken Locked
  • Qualifications Locked
  • Equine Skills Bandage, Long Rein, Lunging, Pull Mane/Tail, Ride
  • Non-Equine Skills Locked
  • Longest time in one job Locked
  • Position held in this job Locked
  • 2nd longest time in one job Locked
  • Position held in this job Locked
  • Upload your CV Locked
  • Current passport? Locked
  • DBS (formerly CRB) or equivalent Locked
  • Smoker? Locked
  • Video URL Locked
  • Image Uploads Locked

Experience with horses.

I have been riding on horseback since I was 6 years old.

I have participated in show jumping competitions since I was 10 years old.

I had two horses, including a young horse.

I have never worked in the world of horses, but I was helping my instructor during the races to prepare his horses.

I have a level b patent.

but in riding I made routes up to one meter and thirty.

I would like to work with horses because I love them

 

Experience
11/24/2018 – 03/03/2020
Trento • Waitress / Barman • Fashion Bar by Elisa Adami, Padernione (TN)
RESTAURANT
• Preparation and service at the tables.
• Management of the halls, cleaning of the service rooms.
• Preparation of seats, preparation of additional cutlery, before the arrival of large groups.
• Presentation of the menu and dishes of the day to customers.
• Recording of orders and sending them to the kitchen staff.
BAR:
• Service at the counter and at the tables.
• Cash desk
• Cleaning of the coffee machine, bar equipment and counter area.
• Preparation of both coffee and breakfast and aperitifs.
Summers 2017/2018
Riva del Garda / Barista / Conca D’oro Beach Bar
Location Torbole.
Period 3 years
Trento, at the tobacco shop in Martignano
Instruction
I.T Tambosi, Trento (TN)
Attendance in the last evening year

Languages
• English: medium  level
• German: basic level
• Spanish: basic level
• Italian: native speaker

Key Skills

working in team, prepare horses for work and competiotions, clean the horse boxes, bring the horses to the paddocks.

 

 

Strengths and Weaknesses

• What do you most enjoy about working with horses?

everything

 

• Is there anything you’d like to improve?

improve my skill and learn about new thing

• Why should employers consider you above any other job seeker?

because i love horses and I’m a hard worker.

Requirements

• What would you like to do or gain in your next job?

everything about horses

 

• Do you need accommodation?

yes

• Do you have any special requirements for any animals you wish to bring with you?

no

• Do you have any ongoing commitments?

no

• Do you have any holidays booked that an employer needs to know of?

no

Information

Caroline Carter Recruitment Ltd
The Stables
Fildyke Road
Meppershall
Bedfordshire
SG17 5LU

caroline@carolinecarterrecruitment.com
0203 006 5730 / 07747 686 118

Registered company number 10657796good site
Caroline Carter Recruitment Ltd is registered with the UK Information Commissioner as a data controller with registered number ZA250621

ENDORSED BY