fbpx
Call 0203 006 5730 / 07747 686118 or email info@carolinecarterrecruitment.com

Young CEI2* endurance rider looking for a chance to improve 14 views

Ref: GL20970

Candidate contact details are only visible to employers with a current subscription
Subscribe

General Information

  • Age 19 years
  • Date of Birth 18th November 2000
  • Preferred Countries United Kingdom, Europe
  • County/State/Region Anywhere
  • Job Category Flexible Hours, Full Time, Part Time
  • Earliest start date 1st October 2020
  • Freelance: Business Name Locked
  • Freelance: Hourly Rate Locked
  • Freelance: are you insured? Locked
  • Notice period At the moment 2 weeks but later one month
  • Best time to call Locked
  • Working Couples: Partner's profile reference number Locked
  • Live in or out Live in, Live out
  • Co-habiting? Locked
  • Full Postcode if live out (Private) Locked
  • Expected Job Level Groom/Rider, Rider, Competition Groom, Riding Instructor
  • Animals to bring to a job Locked
  • Describe the animal/s you HAVE to bring to the job (if applicable) Locked
  • Can drive Car
  • Own car? Car
  • Height 5’8” / 172cm
  • Approximate weight 11.5st / 73kg / 161lb
  • Total years experience with horses Locked
  • Previous paid/work experience Locked
  • Future disciplines Endurance, Eventing, Show Jumping
  • Riding Role? Locked
  • Nationality Estonian
  • Languages spoken Locked
  • Qualifications Locked
  • Equine Skills Bandage, Clip, Compete, Exercise/Hack Out, Foaling/Foal Watch, Lunging, Muck Out, Ride, Stallion Handling, Teach, Work with children
  • Non-Equine Skills Locked
  • Longest time in one job Locked
  • Position held in this job Locked
  • 2nd longest time in one job Locked
  • Position held in this job Locked
  • Upload your CV Locked
  • Current passport? Locked
  • DBS (formerly CRB) or equivalent Locked
  • Smoker? Locked
  • Video URL Locked
  • Image Uploads Locked

Experience with Horses

I have had Horses at home since I was born. My mom is arabian horse breeder and so we have about 20 of them at home. I had my first horse 12 years ago and by now I have 4 horses. I was training under dressage trainer for 4 years three times a week. I have experience from endurance competitions since 2012. My biggest experience was competing in world championship for young horses in endurance. I have a little skill in showjumping but looking forward to improve it.

 

working with others, clipping, turning out for shows, handling stallions, handling/riding young horses, foaling, hiking, groundwork with horses, cooking, empathy 

 

 

Strengths and Weaknesses

• I enjoy the connection between horse and rider. Horses are really amazing friends and I do take them as family.

 

• I’d like to improve my plaiting skills and I also want to improve my knowledge of basic riding.

 

• Why should employers consider you above any other job seeker?

I think that I am very good worker. I am friendly with other people and I love animals very much. I appreciate every second with them. It is important for me to get my work done. So if I have any goals in life then I would do anything to achieve them.

 

Requirements

• What would you like to do or gain in your next job?

I would like to improve my knowledge and skills that aren’t strong yet. I want to make my dreams work. I have always dreamt of working abroad so I’d love to test myself by this. Also I have dream since childhood to have experience with real showjumping horse under good trainer.

• Do you need accommodation?

Yes

• Do you have any special requirements for any animals you wish to bring with you?

No

• Do you have any ongoing commitments?

• Do you have any holidays booked that an employer needs to know of?

Information

Caroline Carter Recruitment Ltd
The Stables
Fildyke Road
Meppershall
Bedfordshire
SG17 5LU

caroline@carolinecarterrecruitment.com
0203 006 5730 / 07747 686 118

Registered company number 10657796good site
Caroline Carter Recruitment Ltd is registered with the UK Information Commissioner as a data controller with registered number ZA250621

ENDORSED BY