fbpx
Call 0203 006 5730 / 07747 686118 or email info@carolinecarterrecruitment.com

Stud groom 39 views

Ref: GL21137

Candidate contact details are only visible to employers with a current subscription
Subscribe

General Information

  • Age 30 years
  • Date of Birth 18th February 1990
  • Had previous paid employment within the equine industry? Locked
  • Preferred Countries Europe
  • County/State/Region Belgium, Denmark, Germany, Norway, Switzerland
  • Job Category Full Time, Seasonal
  • Earliest start date 26th July 2020
  • Freelance: Business Name Locked
  • Freelance: Hourly Rate Locked
  • Freelance: are you insured? Locked
  • Notice period 8 weeks
  • Best time to call Locked
  • Working Couples: Partner's profile reference number Locked
  • Live in or out Live in
  • Co-habiting? Locked
  • Full Postcode if live out (Private) Locked
  • Expected Job Level Groom, Groom/Rider, Home Groom, Stud Groom
  • Animals to bring to a job Locked
  • Describe the animal/s you HAVE to bring to the job (if applicable) Locked
  • Can drive Car, Trailer, 3.5t, Category C
  • Own car? Car
  • Height 5’5” / 165cm
  • Approximate weight 10.5st / 66.7kg / 147lb
  • Total years experience with horses Locked
  • Previous paid/work experience Locked
  • Future disciplines Dressage, Rehabilitation
  • Riding Role? Locked
  • Nationality Polish
  • Languages spoken Locked
  • Qualifications Locked
  • Equine Skills Bandage, Equine First Aid, Lunging, Rider/Trainer
  • Non-Equine Skills Locked
  • Longest time in one job Locked
  • Position held in this job Locked
  • 2nd longest time in one job Locked
  • Position held in this job Locked
  • Upload your CV Locked
  • Current passport? Locked
  • DBS (formerly CRB) or equivalent Locked
  • Smoker? Locked
  • Video URL Locked
  • Image Uploads Locked

I have the license of a riding instructor in Polen, driving license category B and C and a license to transport horses.

I love all animals and have some knowledge about other farm animals.
I can work as stable hand, groom and with the general maintenance of yard.
I work with high standard. I have knowledge about horse’s illnesses, proper feeding, and taking care of horses. I am licensed to work with a veterinarian, but I don’t have enough practice yet. I know the basic health problems of horses in case an accident and I can provide first aid.

I gained experience with horses during many equestrian camps for young people and children, help in organizing equestrian competitions, working abroad (stable farm in Hagendorn-Switzerland) and constantly maintains contact with friendly stables. I would like work to feed horses / animals, basic care, taking care of the pasture, stables, lunging, rewarding, assistance during trips to the competition, horse transport. If necessary, horse riding skills can also be used willingly.

 

For 4 years I have been a soldier in the Polish army. I work there as a category c driver. I would like to quit this job and relax mentally among the horses.

Before working in the army, I worked only in stables in Poland and abroad.

I am currently woking and I have a long vacation (27.07.2020-21.08.2020). I would like to use it for a trail perit of my work for you and for me. I heve been looking for a full- time job since the new year 2021. I would like to practice my English because I haven’t used it for a long time too. 😉 I don’t smoke, I don’t eat meat, I don’t have my own horse, but I have my own car and I have an older dog that will be waiting for me in Poland. I would like to take it with me when I start working permanently.


 

 

 

 

Information

Caroline Carter Recruitment Ltd
The Stables
Fildyke Road
Meppershall
Bedfordshire
SG17 5LU

caroline@carolinecarterrecruitment.com
0203 006 5730 / 07747 686 118

Registered company number 10657796good site
Caroline Carter Recruitment Ltd is registered with the UK Information Commissioner as a data controller with registered number ZA250621

ENDORSED BY