fbpx
Call 0203 006 5730 / 07747 686118 or email info@carolinecarterrecruitment.com

Cavaliere Classico 19 views

Ref: GL21197

Candidate contact details are only visible to employers with a current subscription
Subscribe

General Information

  • Age 27 years
  • Date of Birth 17th August 1992
  • Preferred Countries Europe
  • County/State/Region Switzerland
  • Job Category Full Time
  • Earliest start date 17th August 2020
  • Freelance: Business Name Locked
  • Freelance: Hourly Rate Locked
  • Freelance: are you insured? Locked
  • Notice period 1 settimana
  • Best time to call Locked
  • Working Couples: Partner's profile reference number Locked
  • Live in or out Live in
  • Co-habiting? Locked
  • Full Postcode if live out (Private) Locked
  • Expected Job Level Groom
  • Animals to bring to a job Locked
  • Describe the animal/s you HAVE to bring to the job (if applicable) Locked
  • Can drive Car
  • Own car? Car
  • Height 5’1” / 154cm
  • Approximate weight 8st / 50.8kg / 112lb
  • Total years experience with horses Locked
  • Previous paid/work experience Locked
  • Future disciplines Classical
  • Riding Role? Locked
  • Nationality Swiss
  • Languages spoken Locked
  • Qualifications Locked
  • Equine Skills Bandage, Exercise/Hack Out, Long Rein, Lunging, Management Skills, Plait, Ride, Rider/Trainer, Work with children
  • Non-Equine Skills Locked
  • Longest time in one job Locked
  • Position held in this job Locked
  • 2nd longest time in one job Locked
  • Position held in this job Locked
  • Upload your CV Locked
  • Current passport? Locked
  • DBS (formerly CRB) or equivalent Locked
  • Smoker? Locked
  • Video URL Locked
  • Image Uploads Locked

Experience with horses

I worked as a stable boy for 2 years in the Swiss and Italian stables. Obtaining the patent of 1 degree, 2 degree, and third degree. I have also been riding a horse for 9 years.

 

Key competences

I took care of the cleaning of the pits and vans, preparation of the horse also for competitions, flat work, ground work, and walks.

 

 

Strengths and weaknesses

• I love doing all kinds of work with the horse, from the easiest job to the hardest job. I love challenges, but above all I love taking care of the equine.

 

• I am passionate and this passion of mine is thanks to the fact that I have a lot of determination. I love this job and would never exchange it for any reason in the world. Certainly my weakness is given by the fact that I am never satisfied with my abilities, because there is a lot to learn, so I will always want to go further. Never stop learning.

 

• I respect the horse very much, for me it is not only an equine it is much of it is a life partner, a friend, and a majestic, powerful and intelligent creature. 

 

Requirements

• I would like to do this job for life, my salary per month would be 2’782.75 (euro) 

 

• Since I live far away in Switzerland I need board and lodging

 

• I am always free for any commitment, I am ready to pack my bags and embark on a new journey with the horses.

 

For the moment I have no holiday commitments.

Information

Caroline Carter Recruitment Ltd
The Stables
Fildyke Road
Meppershall
Bedfordshire
SG17 5LU

caroline@carolinecarterrecruitment.com
0203 006 5730 / 07747 686 118

Registered company number 10657796good site
Caroline Carter Recruitment Ltd is registered with the UK Information Commissioner as a data controller with registered number ZA250621

ENDORSED BY