fbpx
Call 0203 006 5730 / 07747 686118 or email info@carolinecarterrecruitment.com

Coach / Rider / Groom 40 views

Ref: GL12612

Candidate contact details are only visible to employers with a current subscription
Subscribe

General Information

  • Age 42 years
  • Date of Birth 2nd November 1977
  • Had previous paid employment within the equine industry? Locked
  • Preferred Countries United Kingdom
  • County/State/Region Anywhere
  • Job Category Flexible Hours, Freelance, Part Time, Seasonal, Short Term (Temporary), Working Couple
  • Earliest start date 9th November 2020
  • Freelance: Business Name Locked
  • Freelance: Hourly Rate Locked
  • Freelance: are you insured? Locked
  • Notice period 1 week
  • Best time to call Locked
  • Working Couples: Partner's profile reference number Locked
  • Live in or out Live in, Live out
  • Co-habiting? Locked
  • Full Postcode if live out (Private) Locked
  • Expected Job Level Apprentice, Trainee, Groom/Rider, Rider, Part of a Team, Riding Instructor, Other
  • Animals to bring to a job Locked
  • Describe the animal/s you HAVE to bring to the job (if applicable) Locked
  • Can drive Car, Trailer
  • Own car? Car
  • Height 6’0” / 182cm
  • Approximate weight 11.5st / 73kg / 161lb
  • Total years experience with horses Locked
  • Previous paid/work experience Locked
  • Future disciplines Classical, Dealer, Dressage, Endurance, Family Yard, Foaling, Racing Flat, Racing NH, Reining, Rescue, Rehabilitation, Riding School, Sales, Show Jumping, Trekking
  • Riding Role? Locked
  • Nationality Italian
  • Languages spoken Locked
  • Qualifications Locked
  • Equine Skills Exercise/Hack Out, Long Rein, Lunging, Maintenance Skills, Muck Out, Ride, Rider/Trainer, School, Stallion Handling, Teach, Work Rider, Young Stock Handler, Young Stock Rider
  • Non-Equine Skills Locked
  • Longest time in one job Locked
  • Position held in this job Locked
  • 2nd longest time in one job Locked
  • Position held in this job Locked
  • Upload your CV Locked
  • Current passport? Locked
  • DBS (formerly CRB) or equivalent Locked
  • Smoker? Locked
  • Video URL Locked
  • Image Uploads Locked

Experience with Horses

I come from Italy. I’ve lived in England for four years and half and i have been working with horses. I`m based in Berkshire but would be happy to move.

 

Key Skills

Riding:

– instructor

– flat work for young horses

– stage 3 bhs

-stage 2 teach

– first aid

– childrens safeguarding

Grooming:

– muck out

– manteinance

– gardening

 

 

 

Strengths and Weaknesses

• What do you most enjoy about working with horses?

Riding, Teaching, mantainance

 

• Is there anything you’d like to improve?

– show jumping

– eventing

– dressage

 

• Why should employers consider you above any other job seeker?

– open mind

– age

– relaible

– different approach to train horses

– horses ground work skills

– happy to repair fences, cut grass, buid sheds and l love manteinance jobs

 

Requirements

• What would you like to do or gain in your next job?

Improve my riding and show jumping

 

• Do you need accommodation?

No

 

• Do you have any special requirements for any animals you wish to bring with you?

No

 

• Do you have any ongoing commitments?

I m freelancing. Yes l have some commitments but  open to change and adapt.

 

• Do you have any holidays booked that an employer needs to know of?

No

 

Information

Caroline Carter Recruitment Ltd
The Stables
Fildyke Road
Meppershall
Bedfordshire
SG17 5LU

caroline@carolinecarterrecruitment.com
0203 006 5730 / 07747 686 118

Registered company number 10657796good site
Caroline Carter Recruitment Ltd is registered with the UK Information Commissioner as a data controller with registered number ZA250621

ENDORSED BY