fbpx
Call 0203 006 5730 / 07747 686118 or email info@carolinecarterrecruitment.com

Freelance groom 27 views

Ref: GL21582

Candidate contact details are only visible to employers with a current subscription
Subscribe

General Information

  • Age 34 years
  • Date of Birth 3rd August 1986
  • Had previous paid employment within the equine industry? Locked
  • Preferred Countries United Kingdom
  • County/State/Region Somerset, UK
  • Job Category Freelance
  • Earliest start date 16th September 2020
  • Freelance: Business Name Locked
  • Freelance: Hourly Rate Locked
  • Freelance: are you insured? Locked
  • Notice period None
  • Best time to call Locked
  • Working Couples: Partner's profile reference number Locked
  • Live in or out Live in, Live out
  • Co-habiting? Locked
  • Full Postcode if live out (Private) Locked
  • Expected Job Level Groom/Rider
  • Animals to bring to a job Locked
  • Describe the animal/s you HAVE to bring to the job (if applicable) Locked
  • Can drive Car
  • Own car? Car
  • Height 5’5” / 165cm
  • Approximate weight 11st / 69.9kg / 154lb
  • Total years experience with horses Locked
  • Previous paid/work experience Locked
  • Future disciplines Family Yard, Livery, Rescue, Rehabilitation, Riding School, Showing
  • Riding Role? Locked
  • Nationality British
  • Languages spoken Locked
  • Qualifications Locked
  • Equine Skills None
  • Non-Equine Skills Locked
  • Longest time in one job Locked
  • Position held in this job Locked
  • 2nd longest time in one job Locked
  • Position held in this job Locked
  • Upload your CV Locked
  • Current passport? Locked
  • DBS (formerly CRB) or equivalent Locked
  • Smoker? Locked
  • Video URL Locked
  • Image Uploads Locked

Experience with Horses

Outline your experience with horses here/the scope of your freelance services. If you’re looking for a non-equine or non- yard-based job please use this space to describe your experience skills/abilities and adapt the questions to suit your line of work.

I’m 34yrs I’ve been around horses all my life.. I don’t have any other work experience as Iv been a full time Mum.. now my children have grown,I want to work with horses as I have lots experience and I enjoy being around them.. I’m a confident rider.. I’m willing to do anything on a stable yard.. I’m flexible with days/times.. I just want to do the job Iv always wanted to do.. thanks

 

Key Skills

What are you particularly good at? For example: working alone, working with others, clipping, plaiting, turning out for shows, handling stallions, handling/riding young horses, non-equine skills etc

 

I’m good working with people or by myself.. I can do anything that’s to do with horses

Strengths and Weaknesses

• What do you most enjoy about working with horses? I enjoy everything and anything to do with horses

• Is there anything you’d like to improve?

My dressage

• Why should employers consider you above any other job seeker?

I’m a Responsible,honest ,reliable person.. who u can put ur trust into 100%.. I would never let them down

Requirements

• What would you like to do or gain in your next job?

The experience of running a stable yard

• Do you need accommodation I have my own house

• Do you have any special requirements for any animals you wish to bring with you?

I have a chihuahua.. but if he couldn’t come with me then he would stay at home with my fiancée

• Do you have any ongoing commitments?

No

• Do you have any holidays booked that an employer needs to know of?

No

Information

Caroline Carter Recruitment Ltd
The Stables
Fildyke Road
Meppershall
Bedfordshire
SG17 5LU

caroline@carolinecarterrecruitment.com
0203 006 5730 / 07747 686 118

Registered company number 10657796good site
Caroline Carter Recruitment Ltd is registered with the UK Information Commissioner as a data controller with registered number ZA250621

ENDORSED BY