fbpx
Call 0203 006 5730 / 07747 686118 or email info@carolinecarterrecruitment.com

Horse Rider and Groom 32 views

Ref: GL21625

Candidate contact details are only visible to employers with a current subscription
Subscribe

General Information

  • Age 36 years
  • Date of Birth 5th February 1984
  • Had previous paid employment within the equine industry? Locked
  • Preferred Countries Other
  • County/State/Region Germany
  • Job Category Full Time
  • Earliest start date 3rd November 2020
  • Freelance: Business Name Locked
  • Freelance: Hourly Rate Locked
  • Freelance: are you insured? Locked
  • Notice period Working time happy
  • Best time to call Locked
  • Working Couples: Partner's profile reference number Locked
  • Live in or out Live in
  • Co-habiting? Locked
  • Full Postcode if live out (Private) Locked
  • Expected Job Level Groom/Rider
  • Animals to bring to a job Locked
  • Describe the animal/s you HAVE to bring to the job (if applicable) Locked
  • Can drive None
  • Own car? None
  • Height 5’8” / 172cm
  • Approximate weight 10st / 63.5kg / 140lb
  • Total years experience with horses Locked
  • Previous paid/work experience Locked
  • Future disciplines Racing Flat
  • Riding Role? Locked
  • Nationality Indian
  • Languages spoken Locked
  • Qualifications Locked
  • Equine Skills Management Skills, Muck Out, Ride, Rider/Trainer, Work Rider
  • Non-Equine Skills Locked
  • Longest time in one job Locked
  • Position held in this job Locked
  • 2nd longest time in one job Locked
  • Position held in this job Locked
  • Upload your CV Locked
  • Current passport? Locked
  • DBS (formerly CRB) or equivalent Locked
  • Smoker? Locked
  • Video URL Locked
  • Image Uploads Locked

Experience with Horses

This is Mr. P. Singh Indian national and I am a race horse rider and Stable staff groom and I have very good experience with horses from in Singapore Dubai South Korea and Indian from 2005 to 2020 till date.
I want to come Germany as a horses rider worker. If you need please employ me .

I will sending you my all original documents by mail

Thank you

Thankfully

 

 

Key skills

Working as a full time stable work rider & groom exercising horses in the morning during track work which is trotting, cantering, galloping, pace works, spurts,etc, also involved in stable management , the veterinary aspect such as presenting the horse/ horses to the vets that require endoscoping, ultra sound scanning of ligaments tendons , X-rays and routine treatments.

 

Strengths and Weaknesses

• i enjoying horse riding

 

• No

 

• I am a dedicated, hard working

 

Requirements

• yes

 

• Yes

 

• No

 

• Do you have any ongoing commitments?

No

• Do you have any holidays booked that an employer needs to know of?

no

 

Information

Caroline Carter Recruitment Ltd
The Stables
Fildyke Road
Meppershall
Bedfordshire
SG17 5LU

caroline@carolinecarterrecruitment.com
0203 006 5730 / 07747 686 118

Registered company number 10657796good site
Caroline Carter Recruitment Ltd is registered with the UK Information Commissioner as a data controller with registered number ZA250621

ENDORSED BY