fbpx
Call 0203 006 5730 / 07747 686118 or email info@carolinecarterrecruitment.com

N/a 24 views

Ref: GL21066

Candidate contact details are only visible to employers with a current subscription
Subscribe

General Information

  • Age 23 years
  • Date of Birth 12th November 1997
  • Had previous paid employment within the equine industry? Locked
  • Preferred Countries United Kingdom, Wales, Scotland, Ireland, Northern Ireland, The EU, Europe
  • County/State/Region Anywhere
  • Job Category Full Time, Part Time, Permanent
  • Earliest start date 1st January 2021
  • Freelance: Business Name Locked
  • Freelance: Hourly Rate Locked
  • Freelance: are you insured? Locked
  • Notice period 1 MONTH
  • Best time to call Locked
  • Working Couples: Partner's profile reference number Locked
  • Live in or out Live in, Live out
  • Co-habiting? Locked
  • Full Postcode if live out (Private) Locked
  • Expected Job Level Groom/Rider, Rider, Part of a Team, Sole Charge
  • Animals to bring to a job Locked
  • Describe the animal/s you HAVE to bring to the job (if applicable) Locked
  • Can drive Car
  • Own car? None
  • Height 5”6’ / 167cm
  • Approximate weight 11.5st / 73kg / 161lb
  • Total years experience with horses Locked
  • Previous paid/work experience Locked
  • Future disciplines Polo, Show Jumping
  • Riding Role? Locked
  • Nationality Hungarian
  • Languages spoken Locked
  • Qualifications Locked
  • Equine Skills Bandage, Exercise/Hack Out, Long Rein, Lunging, Management Skills, Muck Out, Ride, Sole charge, Work Rider
  • Non-Equine Skills Locked
  • Longest time in one job Locked
  • Position held in this job Locked
  • 2nd longest time in one job Locked
  • Position held in this job Locked
  • Upload your CV Locked
  • Current passport? Locked
  • DBS (formerly CRB) or equivalent Locked
  • Smoker? Locked
  • Video URL Locked
  • Image Uploads Locked

I have been riding horses since I was 8 years old( I am 23 now). At this age I started off with lessons at the Sports Association Club in Cairo until later at the age 10-11, I started competing in friendly junior competitions and have managed to win several ribbons. Later in 2011, I bought a Dutch warmblood and took him from jumping small 60-70 cm fences to jumping 120-125 cm in sessions and 110 cm in competitions. I participated from 2012-13 in the national league for 90-100 cm and in 2013/14- 2014/15 seasons in 105-110 cm. I used to ride every day before or after school, doing flat exercices and gymnastics exercise sessions. Later in 2015 at the age of 17, I had to sell my horse and move to study at Birmingham City University. At BCU there was only a Polo team, so I decided to join and try a different discipline. I was very confident with horses and horse riding, so I immediately progressed in the sport as I only had to focus on tactics and the ball. Later on, I became the team’s Captain and later on Vice president and Captain of the club. During that time, I managed to participate in two summer UK nationals and two winter UK nationals. I am very much aware of horse’s behavior and temper and can adapt to different breeds and genders.

Information

Caroline Carter Recruitment Ltd
The Stables
Fildyke Road
Meppershall
Bedfordshire
SG17 5LU

caroline@carolinecarterrecruitment.com
0203 006 5730 / 07747 686 118

Registered company number 10657796good site
Caroline Carter Recruitment Ltd is registered with the UK Information Commissioner as a data controller with registered number ZA250621

ENDORSED BY