fbpx
Call 0203 006 5730 / 07747 686118 or email info@carolinecarterrecruitment.com

Looking for a live in yard to work around and helping with horses 19 views

Ref: GL22318

Candidate contact details are only visible to employers with a current subscription
Subscribe

General Information

  • Age 16 years
  • Date of Birth 1st May 2004
  • Had previous paid employment within the equine industry? Locked
  • Preferred Countries United Kingdom
  • County/State/Region Wiltshire, UK
  • Job Category Permanent
  • Earliest start date 3rd January 2021
  • Freelance: Business Name Locked
  • Freelance: Hourly Rate Locked
  • Freelance: are you insured? Locked
  • Notice period I am only 16 but would love to have as much teaching as possible
  • Best time to call Locked
  • Working Couples: Partner's profile reference number Locked
  • Live in or out Live in
  • Co-habiting? Locked
  • Full Postcode if live out (Private) Locked
  • Expected Job Level Groom/Rider
  • Animals to bring to a job Locked
  • Describe the animal/s you HAVE to bring to the job (if applicable) Locked
  • Can drive None
  • Own car? None
  • Height 5’5” / 165cm
  • Approximate weight Under 8st / 50.8kg / 112lb
  • Total years experience with horses Locked
  • Previous paid/work experience Locked
  • Future disciplines Eventing, Polo
  • Riding Role? Locked
  • Nationality British
  • Languages spoken Locked
  • Qualifications Locked
  • Equine Skills Bandage, Exercise/Hack Out, Muck Out, Ride, Show Turnout
  • Non-Equine Skills Locked
  • Longest time in one job Locked
  • Position held in this job Locked
  • 2nd longest time in one job Locked
  • Position held in this job Locked
  • Upload your CV Locked
  • Current passport? Locked
  • DBS (formerly CRB) or equivalent Locked
  • Smoker? Locked
  • Video URL Locked
  • Image Uploads Locked

Experience with Horses

I recently worked at Cirencester polo park club last summer of 2019. I mucked out, cleaned all the tack, warmed them up ready for the game, poo picking, All sorts I have always been around horses growing up they are my favourite animal, i also worked on and off recently but it’s so hard because they are always so hard to get to that’s why I am looking for a live in opportunity!

 

 

Key Skills

I am really good at working alone and also working with others, I love meeting new people! I am great at riding, handling, turning out, bonding with horses and making sure they get the exercise they need

Strengths and Weaknesses

• I most enjoy riding and being able to hack out and learning new things

 

• Id like to improve on learning new things like training and improve on my horse riding skills

 

• Why should employers consider you above any other job seeker?

Because I am very confident, I love working with horses and have done since I was little and will make it my life style!

Requirements

• What would you like to do or gain in your next job?
I would like to help out as much as I can and have a nice relationship with everyone and all the horses

• Do you need accommodation?

Yes

• Do you have any special requirements for any animals you wish to bring with you?

I have a rabbit, would that be ok to bring with me if not I’m sure I could ask someone

• Do you have any ongoing commitments?

No

• Do you have any holidays booked that an employer needs to know of?

No

Information

Caroline Carter Recruitment Ltd
The Stables
Fildyke Road
Meppershall
Bedfordshire
SG17 5LU

caroline@carolinecarterrecruitment.com
0203 006 5730 / 07747 686 118

Registered company number 10657796good site
Caroline Carter Recruitment Ltd is registered with the UK Information Commissioner as a data controller with registered number ZA250621

ENDORSED BY