fbpx
Call 0203 006 5730 / 07747 686118 or email info@carolinecarterrecruitment.com

groomer/rider 19 views

Ref: GL22378

Candidate contact details are only visible to employers with a current subscription
Subscribe

General Information

  • Age 32 years
  • Date of Birth 9th March 1988
  • Had previous paid employment within the equine industry? Locked
  • Preferred Countries Europe, United Arab Emirates
  • County/State/Region Anywhere
  • Job Category Full Time
  • Earliest start date 20th February 2021
  • Freelance: Business Name Locked
  • Freelance: Hourly Rate Locked
  • Freelance: are you insured? Locked
  • Notice period n/a
  • Best time to call Locked
  • Working Couples: Partner's profile reference number Locked
  • Live in or out Live in
  • Co-habiting? Locked
  • Full Postcode if live out (Private) Locked
  • Expected Job Level Groom/Rider, Rider, Competition Groom, Admin/Office-based
  • Animals to bring to a job Locked
  • Describe the animal/s you HAVE to bring to the job (if applicable) Locked
  • Can drive Car, 3.5t
  • Own car? Car
  • Height 5’5” / 165cm
  • Approximate weight Under 8st / 50.8kg / 112lb
  • Total years experience with horses Locked
  • Previous paid/work experience Locked
  • Future disciplines Artificial Insemination (AI), Carriage Driving, Dealer, Dressage
  • Riding Role? Locked
  • Nationality Lithuanian
  • Languages spoken Locked
  • Qualifications Locked
  • Equine Skills None
  • Non-Equine Skills Locked
  • Longest time in one job Locked
  • Position held in this job Locked
  • 2nd longest time in one job Locked
  • Position held in this job Locked
  • Upload your CV Locked
  • Current passport? Locked
  • DBS (formerly CRB) or equivalent Locked
  • Smoker? Locked
  • Video URL Locked
  • Image Uploads Locked

Experience with Horses

While I have no experience with horses,  always wanted to work in this industry. However, I am very familiar with other livestock.  As per Enclosed CV , I have a degree in veterinary academy, however, after graduation I took different path, worked for 10 years in logistics . No,  office is not my dream job environment.

 

 

Key Skills

Both  working alone, working with others, while the following is my main goal to gain the knowledge for  clipping, plaiting, turning out for shows, handling stallions, handling/riding young horses, non-equine skills etc

 

 

Strengths and Weaknesses

• What do you most enjoy about working with horses?

Speed, patient, dressage.

• Is there anything you’d like to improve?

Would like to someone to share their experience and knowledge I could build confidence to have my own horses .

• Why should employers consider you above any other job seeker?

Hard working, 9-1700   working hrs do not exist for me. Love flexibility, and being active.

Requirements

• What would you like to do or gain in your next job?

Everything possible.

• Do you need accommodation?

Yes,  least for first 2-3 moths .

• Do you have any special requirements for any animals you wish to bring with you?

NO

• Do you have any ongoing commitments?

No , absolutely free  soul .

• Do you have any holidays booked that an employer needs to know of?

No

Information

Caroline Carter Recruitment Ltd
The Stables
Fildyke Road
Meppershall
Bedfordshire
SG17 5LU

caroline@carolinecarterrecruitment.com
0203 006 5730 / 07747 686 118

Registered company number 10657796good site
Caroline Carter Recruitment Ltd is registered with the UK Information Commissioner as a data controller with registered number ZA250621

ENDORSED BY