fbpx
Call 0203 006 5730 / 07747 686118 or email info@carolinecarterrecruitment.com

Looking for a job around horses 55 views

Ref: GL24732

Candidate contact details are only visible to employers with a current subscription
Subscribe

General Information

  • Age 25 years
  • Date of Birth 20th June 1996
  • Had previous paid employment within the equine industry? Locked
  • Preferred Countries United Kingdom
  • County/State/Region Lincolnshire, UK
  • Job Category Flexible Hours, Full Time, Part Time, Permanent, Seasonal, Short Term (Temporary)
  • Earliest start date 20th April 2022
  • Freelance: Business Name Locked
  • Freelance: Hourly Rate Locked
  • Freelance: are you insured? Locked
  • Notice period 1
  • Best time to call Locked
  • Working Couples: Partner's profile reference number Locked
  • Live in or out Live in, Live out
  • Co-habiting? Locked
  • Full Postcode if live out (Private) Locked
  • Expected Job Level Trainee, Groom, Groom/Rider, Part of a Team, Home Groom, Admin/Office-based
  • Animals to bring to a job Locked
  • Describe the animal/s you HAVE to bring to the job (if applicable) Locked
  • Can drive Car
  • Own car? Car
  • Height 5’9” / 175cm
  • Approximate weight 11st / 69.9kg / 154lb
  • Total years experience with horses Locked
  • Previous paid/work experience Locked
  • Future disciplines Dressage, Eventing, Family Yard, Hunting, Rescue, Rehabilitation, Show Jumping
  • Riding Role? Locked
  • Nationality Polish
  • Languages spoken Locked
  • Qualifications Locked
  • Equine Skills Exercise/Hack Out, Lunging, Muck Out, Ride
  • Non-Equine Skills Locked
  • Longest time in one job Locked
  • Position held in this job Locked
  • 2nd longest time in one job Locked
  • Position held in this job Locked
  • Upload your CV Locked
  • Current passport? Locked
  • DBS (formerly CRB) or equivalent Locked
  • Smoker? Locked
  • Video URL Locked
  • Image Uploads Locked

Experience with Horses

I was riding on and off sine a young age. Last year I decided to pursue a big dream of loaning a horse which I am currently doing, I care for the horse by myself on DIY livery. I am confident novice rider.

Past 5 years I spent working in Food Industry as a Quality Manager.

 

 

Key Skills

I’m very well organised and I believe once everything is planned, structured ahead it so much less for things to go wrong.

I’ve got a lot of experience writing technical procedures therefore I would be able to support document management part of the business.

I can muck out, turn-out, groom, tack up, pick hooves, clean stables and tack, change rugs and ride.

 

 

Strengths and Weaknesses

• The thing I enjoy the most is being outdoors and active, spending time and caring for horses makes me feel calm and fulfilled.

 

• I’d like to improve my riding and plaiting skills.

 

• I am reliable, honest and hard working and mostly horses are my greates passion.

 

Requirements

• I’d like to be doing variation of tasks, I’d like riding to be an option, I’m very happy to support business from the office.

 

• Do you need accommodation? Yes, unless local

 

• I do have a well behaved dog, that loves countryside and is fine with horses. (He loves eating the feed though 🤷‍♀️)

 

• Do you have any ongoing commitments? No

 

• Do you have any holidays booked that an employer needs to know of? No

 

Information

Caroline Carter Recruitment Ltd
The Stables
Fildyke Road
Meppershall
Bedfordshire
SG17 5LU

caroline@carolinecarterrecruitment.com
0203 006 5730 / 07747 686 118

Registered company number 10657796good site
Caroline Carter Recruitment Ltd is registered with the UK Information Commissioner as a data controller with registered number ZA250621

ENDORSED BY