Call 0203 006 5730 / 07747 686118 or email info@carolinecarterrecruitment.com

Stable work 40 views

Ref: GL28505

Candidate contact details are only visible to employers with a current subscription
Subscribe

General Information

  • Age 57 years
  • Date of Birth 23rd October 1966
  • Had previous paid employment within the equine industry? Locked
  • Preferred Countries Ireland, The EU, Europe, Other
  • County/State/Region Austria, Denmark, Germany, Norway, Switzerland
  • Job Category Full Time, Part Time, Permanent, Working Couple
  • Earliest start date 15th November 2023
  • Freelance: Business Name Locked
  • Freelance: Hourly Rate Locked
  • Freelance: are you insured? Locked
  • Notice period 2 weeks
  • Best time to call Locked
  • Working Couples: Partner's profile reference number Locked
  • Live in or out Live in
  • Co-habiting? Locked
  • Full Postcode if live out (Private) Locked
  • Expected Job Level Groom, Home Groom, Stud Hand, Other, Housekeeper
  • Animals to bring to a job Locked
  • Describe the animal/s you HAVE to bring to the job (if applicable) Locked
  • Can drive Car
  • Own car? Car
  • Height 5’8” / 172cm
  • Approximate weight 10.5st / 66.7kg / 147lb
  • Total years experience with horses Locked
  • Previous paid/work experience Locked
  • Future disciplines Dressage, Family Yard, Rescue, Riding School, Training Yard/Positions
  • Riding Role? Locked
  • Nationality American, Portuguese
  • Languages spoken Locked
  • Qualifications Locked
  • Equine Skills Maintenance Skills, Management Skills, Muck Out
  • Non-Equine Skills Locked
  • Longest time in one job Locked
  • Position held in this job Locked
  • 2nd longest time in one job Locked
  • Position held in this job Locked
  • Upload your CV Locked
  • Current passport? Locked
  • DBS (formerly CRB) or equivalent Locked
  • Smoker? Locked
  • Video URL Locked
  • Image Uploads Locked

Experience with Horses

Although we don’t have experience with houses but my husband and I want to start our future with learning about horses and stable work. Guri (my husband 23) he is really in love with horses. We both would love to work in taking care of stable and caring horses.

 

 

Key skills

 working alone and working with others, Stable work etc.

 

 

Strengths and Weaknesses

• What do you most enjoy about working with horses?

Taking care of horses and working in Stables

• Is there anything you’d like to improve?

Yes I want training before I start works with horses as it would me my first time.

• Why should employers consider you above any other job seeker?

Reliable, hardworking couple,

Requirements

• What would you like to do or gain in your next job?
I will understand Horse life and earn taking care of horses.

• Do you need accommodation?

Yes

• Do you have any special requirements for any animals you wish to bring with you?

No

• Do you have any ongoing commitments?

No

• Do you have any holidays booked that an employer needs to know of?

No

Information

Caroline Carter Recruitment Ltd
The Stables
Fildyke Road
Meppershall
Bedfordshire
SG17 5LU

info@carolinecarterrecruitment.com
0203 006 5730 / 07747 686 118

Registered company number 10657796good site
Caroline Carter Recruitment Ltd is registered with the UK Information Commissioner as a data controller with registered number ZA250621

ENDORSED BY