Call 0203 006 5730 / 07747 686118 or email info@carolinecarterrecruitment.com

Rider and Horse groom looking for a summer job 34 views

Ref: GL28913

Candidate contact details are only visible to employers with a current subscription
Subscribe

General Information

  • Age 18 years
  • Date of Birth 9th May 2005
  • Had previous paid employment within the equine industry? Locked
  • Preferred Countries The EU, Europe, Other
  • County/State/Region Cyprus, Denmark, Dubai (UAE), Europe, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Qatar, Republic of Ireland, Spain, Switzerland
  • Job Category Full Time, Part Time, Seasonal, Short Term (Temporary)
  • Earliest start date 28th June 2024
  • Freelance: Business Name Locked
  • Freelance: Hourly Rate Locked
  • Freelance: are you insured? Locked
  • Available for Christmas Cover? No
  • Notice period N/A
  • Best time to call Locked
  • Working Couples: Partner's profile reference number Locked
  • Live in or out Live in
  • Co-habiting? Locked
  • Full Postcode if live out (Private) Locked
  • Expected Job Level Trainee, Groom/Rider, Rider, Riding Instructor
  • Animals to bring to a job Locked
  • Describe the animal/s you HAVE to bring to the job (if applicable) Locked
  • Can drive None
  • Own car? None
  • Height 5’5” / 165cm
  • Approximate weight 9st / 57.2kg / 126lb
  • Total years experience with horses Locked
  • Previous paid/work experience Locked
  • Future disciplines Dressage, Show Jumping
  • Riding Role? Locked
  • Nationality Polish
  • Languages spoken Locked
  • Qualifications Locked
  • Equine Skills Compete, Rider/Trainer
  • Non-Equine Skills Locked
  • Longest time in one job Locked
  • Position held in this job Locked
  • 2nd longest time in one job Locked
  • Position held in this job Locked
  • Upload your CV Locked
  • Current passport? Locked
  • DBS (formerly CRB) or equivalent Locked
  • Smoker? Locked
  • Video URL Locked
  • Image Uploads Locked

Experience with Horses

My journey with horses started when I was a little girl since my parents had a horse. At the age of 10, I started competing on a pony A group in show jumping and then bought my pony D group to switch to a higher level. I have experience in competition up to 1.2m. I love horse riding since it has always been in my family. I love spending all day at the stable and I have the physical condition to ride up to 4 horses a day.

I am a highly motivated, hard working and reliable 1 year University student with excellent organizational skills, passion for horse riding and more than 10 years of experience with horses:

  •  Horse Riding Sport Instructor Course , ICS  J U LY 2 0 2 3 — J U LY 2 0 2 3 I acquired a license of a Horse Riding Sport Instructor
  • Member of a Polish National Team (Ponies) MAY 2 0 1 8 — N O V E M B E R 2 0 1 9 Active athlete in Show jumping competition (ponies D)
  • Recreational Horse riding , Warsaw M A R C H 2 0 1 5 — N O V E M B E R 2 0 1 9

Key Skills

I am good at show jumping, as well as riding young horses. Besides that, I work well in a team and I am a fast learner. I know how to groom and take care of horses or just prepare them for training.

Requirements

• Do you need accommodation?

Yes

 

Information

Caroline Carter Recruitment Ltd
The Stables
Fildyke Road
Meppershall
Bedfordshire
SG17 5LU

info@carolinecarterrecruitment.com
0203 006 5730 / 07747 686 118

Registered company number 10657796good site
Caroline Carter Recruitment Ltd is registered with the UK Information Commissioner as a data controller with registered number ZA250621

ENDORSED BY