Call 0203 006 5730 / 07747 686118 or email info@carolinecarterrecruitment.com

Riding instructor 19 views

Ref: GL29341

Candidate contact details are only visible to employers with a current subscription
Subscribe

General Information

  • Age 28 years
  • Date of Birth 27th February 1996
  • Had previous paid employment within the equine industry? Locked
  • Preferred Countries United Kingdom, United States of America
  • County/State/Region Bedfordshire, UK, Wisconsin, USA
  • Job Category Full Time, Part Time
  • Earliest start date 25th March 2024
  • Freelance: Business Name Locked
  • Freelance: Hourly Rate Locked
  • Freelance: are you insured? Locked
  • Available for Christmas Cover? Yes
  • Notice period No
  • Best time to call Locked
  • Working Couples: Partner's profile reference number Locked
  • Live in or out Live in
  • Co-habiting? Locked
  • Full Postcode if live out (Private) Locked
  • Expected Job Level Riding Instructor
  • Animals to bring to a job Locked
  • Describe the animal/s you HAVE to bring to the job (if applicable) Locked
  • Can drive Car
  • Own car? None
  • Height 5”6’ / 167cm
  • Approximate weight 9.5st / 60.3kg / 133lb
  • Total years experience with horses Locked
  • Previous paid/work experience Locked
  • Future disciplines Show Jumping
  • Riding Role? Locked
  • Nationality Pakistani
  • Languages spoken Locked
  • Qualifications Locked
  • Equine Skills Rider/Trainer
  • Non-Equine Skills Locked
  • Longest time in one job Locked
  • Position held in this job Locked
  • 2nd longest time in one job Locked
  • Position held in this job Locked
  • Upload your CV Locked
  • Current passport? Locked
  • DBS (formerly CRB) or equivalent Locked
  • Smoker? Locked
  • Video URL Locked
  • Image Uploads Locked

Hi

I am Ali zawar ,i am a certified riding instructor from CHA America been working as head of riding for the past 2 summers ,also have worked as riding instructor at Hearts and Horses therapeutic riding center and Equestrian in charge at a local barn named SAG .for my own hobby i do tentpegging and i can teach English and western riding plus jumps and trail rides .I am first Aid certified from Red cross USA.willing and hoping to work if contact in provided .I have experience in teaching girls of age 7-15 and working with older clients 30-70 years of age .I am highly energetic and enthusiastic in learning new things and i am not only limited to horse riding i do hiking ,camping ,water ski,ropes courses and ninja warrior.bringing me into your team will bring a lot of experience and fun for the students 

Key Skills

Team player as well as individual task completer ,horse trainer ,instructor,barn manager ,team building ,team training ,computer skills word excel ,marketing ,event organizing

 

 

Strengths and Weaknesses

• What do you most enjoy about working with horses?

I feel that i am connected to them and they bring me peace

• Is there anything you’d like to improve?

I would like to learn more about horse medicine ,dressage and jumping

• Why should employers consider you above any other job seeker?

I am honest ,loyal non smoker or drinker and working with horses is not  work but life style for me

Requirements

• What would you like to do or gain in your next job?

Learn as much about horse as i can

• Do you need accommodation?

Yes

• Do you have any special requirements for any animals you wish to bring with you?

No

• Do you have any ongoing commitments?

No

• Do you have any holidays booked that an employer needs to know of?

No

Information

Caroline Carter Recruitment Ltd
The Stables
Fildyke Road
Meppershall
Bedfordshire
SG17 5LU

info@carolinecarterrecruitment.com
0203 006 5730 / 07747 686 118

Registered company number 10657796good site
Caroline Carter Recruitment Ltd is registered with the UK Information Commissioner as a data controller with registered number ZA250621

ENDORSED BY