fbpx
Call 0203 006 5730 / 07747 686118 or email info@carolinecarterrecruitment.com

Rider/groom 360 views

Ref: GL1053

Candidate contact details are only visible to employers with a current subscription
Subscribe

General Information

  • Age 22 years
  • Date of Birth 4th November 1998
  • Had previous paid employment within the equine industry? Locked
  • Preferred Countries United Kingdom
  • County/State/Region Anywhere
  • Job Category Full Time
  • Earliest start date 23rd September 2019
  • Freelance: Business Name Locked
  • Freelance: Hourly Rate Locked
  • Freelance: are you insured? Locked
  • Notice period 1 week
  • Best time to call Locked
  • Working Couples: Partner's profile reference number Locked
  • Live in or out Live in
  • Co-habiting? Locked
  • Full Postcode if live out (Private) Locked
  • Expected Job Level Groom, Part of a Team, Sole Charge
  • Animals to bring to a job Locked
  • Describe the animal/s you HAVE to bring to the job (if applicable) Locked
  • Can drive None
  • Own car? None
  • Height 5’4” / 162cm
  • Approximate weight 9st / 57.2kg / 126lb
  • Total years experience with horses Locked
  • Previous paid/work experience Locked
  • Future disciplines Endurance, Eventing, Family Yard, Hunting, Livery, Racing Flat, Rescue, Rehabilitation, Riding School, Show Jumping, Therapeutic Riding
  • Riding Role? Locked
  • Nationality British
  • Languages spoken Locked
  • Qualifications Locked
  • Equine Skills Lunging, Management Skills, Muck Out, Plait, Ride, School, Sole charge, Work with children
  • Non-Equine Skills Locked
  • Longest time in one job Locked
  • Position held in this job Locked
  • 2nd longest time in one job Locked
  • Position held in this job Locked
  • Upload your CV Locked
  • Current passport? Locked
  • DBS (formerly CRB) or equivalent Locked
  • Smoker? Locked
  • Video URL Locked
  • Image Uploads Locked

Experience with Horses

I have been around horses since i was 3. Riding since 4. I volunteered at spirit at play (equine assisted learning) doing parelli natural horsemanship. I have my own rescued thoroughbred ex-racer gelding (6 year old).
What are you particularly good at? working alone, working with others,plaiting, turning out, mucking out, handling/riding young horses.
What do you most enjoy about working with horses? I enjoy seeing horses thriving and enjoying life to the max. Especially with owners willing to give them the chance to live life. I enjoy seeing how they can progress and what they can do with the right training.
Is there anything you’d like to improve? Im always striving to improve and learn something new. I need Someone who can see my potential and guide me how to become the best i can be
Why should employers consider you above any other job seeker? I am very hardworking and enthusiastic. My love and passion for horses drives me to continue on the path of equine industries. I have worked alongside and for olympic event riders mark and tanya kyle and international event rider emma hyslop-webb.
Do you need accommodation? Accommodation is essential due to me not driving.
Do you have any special requirements for any animals you own? My tb lives in in winter.
Do you have any ongoing commitments? My horse
Do you have any holidays booked that an employer needs to know of? No

Information

Caroline Carter Recruitment Ltd
The Stables
Fildyke Road
Meppershall
Bedfordshire
SG17 5LU

caroline@carolinecarterrecruitment.com
0203 006 5730 / 07747 686 118

Registered company number 10657796good site
Caroline Carter Recruitment Ltd is registered with the UK Information Commissioner as a data controller with registered number ZA250621

ENDORSED BY